Meet our consultants

A dedicated multidisciplinary team

Skilled in maintenance, technology, project management, change management and human resource management. Having developed 500 projects and managing 150 projects, our team in  P2H-Global stands out for excellence and working closely with its dynamic junior consultants.

Philippe Hinfray - A Passionate Leader in the Maintenance field

Philippe Hinfray - A Passionate Leader in the Maintenance field

He has 30 years of experience in the field of maintenance :

- For 15 years of his career he worked as the operational manager on various methods for major industrial sites: (papermaking, blast furnaces, public works, mining, oil and gas ...). he also carried out failure analysis, cost analysis, search for solutions, as well as applying optimization procedures and implementation of these solutions to the company. Preventive measures and conditions implemented, risk analysis, works planning and CMMS solutions have been applied.

- He also has 15 years of experience in applying CMMS solutions in a worldwide software company. He then became a consultant in EMEA and an executive leader in project management.

- In 2012 he created the company P2H-Global, a maintenance consulting firm, which offers services combining this knowledge of business constraints with that of software implementation.

He is the president of the Maintenance Professional Group for the Arts and Métiers Engineers organisation.

Marc Pavageau - Project management through a Collaborative approach

Marc Pavageau - Project management through a Collaborative approach

15 years experience in the creation of IT projects. He is a TPM consultant, carried out Lean Management in maintenance for 3 years on many sites.

He values a collaborative approach as the key factor in having a successful project. In 1990 in Los Angeles, he trained as a "Management Facilitator" and has become a pioneer in managing change.

Since 2006 he offers seminars and experiential Ropes Course training for companies undergoing change management.

His focus is action oriented, as well as fostering creativity and innovation. He is managing the Alumni Network which brings together graduates of Aix Universities: Arts & Métiers, IAE and Sciences Po as well as law and economics universities. He teaches courses on Leadership and Self Confidence for graduate students In Arts & Métiers and  ITII continuing education.

Through his initiative,a leadership course is now taught to Arts & Métiers students in Aix-En-Provence.

Alain Petit - Improving your industrial performance

Alain Petit - Improving your industrial performance

Long experience in the field of production and services enabled him to become a recognized expert in maintenance / new construction projects and industrial organization.

Its main tasks have been to assume Technical Services Directorates, sometimes at short notice to fulfill the operational and maintenance engineer responsibilities. He is able to audit industrial organization around maintenance, to propose sustainable solutions and to monitor their implementation in a project management mode.

He intervened in many industries operating in continuous process. Mainly in the automotive (12), glass (10 years), several years in the railway, paper, food processing and printing, plastic, tile, ...

Being accredited as French National Education trainer, AFPA, CEGOS, he gives a true interest in the involvement and acceptance of the field workers.

Denis Dufrene - A Lean Management Expert

Denis Dufrene - A Lean Management Expert

Specialized in training industrial executives and service companies. Professor at ARTS et Métiers ParisTech, ESMSE, ISEN, ESTP, University Paris XI and Aix-Marseille and IAE. He trained and accompanied for many years engineers and technicians in the fields of organizational management, maintenance management, project management and operational excellence.

Worked on a DYNEO project for ENSAM,  Aix-en-Provence in the area of Lean and Operational Excellence. He carried out studies, research and development and supporting businesses in the deployment of "Lean Maintenance": TPM, Maintenance based on reliability, Logistics Support (Spares, Tools, HR: sizing, localization, optimization ...) and "Lean Project": change management, process improvement, ...

In his consulting business he supports companies in all sectors (AREVA, ARCELOR MITTAL, AIRBUS Helicopter, ERDF, GUINTOLLI ORTEC, SCP, VOLVO, POST ...) in the operational implementation of best practices that have emerged and proven in leading sectors. He developed a particular expertise in Sûreté Operation, Maintenance, Asset Management, Logistics Support and Project Management and Business.

With his dual training Engineering Arts and Métiers (France) and MASc from the University of Montreal (Canada) he successfully combines the rigor and power of the Anglo-Saxon approaches with pragmatism, his taste for working out in the field, being operational and the experience inherited from his original training.

Nos consultants

Une équipe multidisciplinaire

Maintenance, technologies, direction de projet ; conduite de changement et développement des hommes. Avec 500 projets conçus et 150 directions de projet, l’équipe P2H-Global possède un regard aguerri et s’adjoint des consultants juniors dynamiques.

 

Philippe Hinfray - La Maintenance comme passion

Philippe Hinfray - La Maintenance comme passion

 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de la maintenance, ce qui correspond à deux grandes moitiés :

- 15 ans de responsabilité opérationnelle dans les bureaux méthodes sur des sites industriels majeurs (fabrication du papier, hauts-fourneaux, travaux publics, mines, oil and gas...). Analyse des pannes, analyse des coûts, recherche de solutions, définition de procédures d'optimisation puis mise en oeuvre de ces solutions sur le terrain. Le préventif, le conditionnel, l'analyse des risques, la planification des travaux et la GMAO font partie des solutions possibles.

- 15 ans dans la mise en oeuvre de GMAO chez un éditeur mondial de logiciels. Depuis le rôle de consultant opérationnel jusqu’à la direction du conseil EMEA en passant par la direction de projets.

- Une troisième moitié de carrière a commencé en 2012 par la création de la société P2H-Global qui propose des prestations alliant cette connaissance des contraintes métier avec celles de la mise en oeuvre d'un logiciel.

Il est désormais Président du Groupe Professionnel Maintenance de la Société des Ingénieurs Arts et Métiers.

Marc Pavageau - Les Hommes au coeur du projet

Marc Pavageau - Les Hommes au coeur du projet

15 ans d'expérience dans la création de projets informatiques. Il est consultant TPM, Lean Management pour la maintenance durant 3 ans sur de nombreux sites.

Il se tourne rapidement vers les Hommes comme facteur clef de succès des projets. Dès 1990 à Los Angeles, il suit une formation de «Management Facilitator» et devient pionnier en conduite de changement.

Depuis 2006 il propose des séminaires expérientiels et Ropes Course pour les entreprises en phase de changement.

Il se spécialise vers l’ambition en action, l’accompagnement à la créativité et l’innovation. Il est Délégué Général du Réseau Excellence qui réunit les diplômés des Grandes Ecoles d’Aix : Arts & Métiers, IAE et Sciences Po ainsi que des universités de droit et d’économie. Il enseigne les cours CESAM, Confiance En Soi Arts & Métiers, de la 1ère année jusqu’au doctorat en passant par les Mastères, IT2I en formation continue ou en alternance.

Par son action, le Leadership est désormais directement enseigné aux Arts & Métiers à Aix-En-Provence.

Alain Petit - L'amélioration de vos performances industrielles

Alain Petit - L'amélioration de vos performances industrielles

Une longue expérience dans le domaine de la Production et des Services lui a permis de devenir un Expert reconnu en Maintenance / Travaux Neufs et Organisation Industrielle.

Ses principales missions ont consisté à assumer des Directions de Services Techniques, parfois à remplir au pied levé des responsabilités opérationnelles et fonctionnelles d’ingénieur maintenance. Il est à même d’auditer l’organisation industrielle autour de la maintenance, de proposer des solutions pérennes et de suivre leur mise en œuvre en mode gestion de projet.

Il est intervenu dans de nombreux secteurs d’activité fonctionnant en processus continu.

Principalement dans l'automobile (12 ans), le verre (10 ans) et plusieurs années dans le ferroviaire, la papeterie, l’agroalimentaire, ainsi que l’imprimerie, le plastique, la tuilerie,…

Etant formateur agréé Education Nationale, AFPA , CEGOS, il accorde un vrai intérêt à l’implication et à l’acceptation des acteurs terrains.

Denis Dufrene - L'exigence du Lean

Denis Dufrene - L'exigence du Lean

Spécialisé dans la formation et l'accompagnement de cadres de l’industrie et de sociétés de services. Enseignant titulaire à ARTS et Métiers ParisTech, à l’ESMSE, à l’ISEN, à l’ESTP, à l’Université Paris XI puis Aix-Marseille et à l’IAE il a formé et accompagné des dizaines de promotions d’ingénieurs et de techniciens dans les domaines de l’organisation, de la gestion de maintenance, de projet, et de l’excellence opérationnelle.

Pour DYNEO, l’Usine Ecole d’ Aix-en-Provence en Lean et Excellence opérationnelle, il anime la réflexion, les travaux de recherche et développement et l’accompagnement des entreprises dans le déploiement du « Lean-Maintenance » : TPM, Maintenance basée sur le Fiabilité, Support Logistique (Rechanges, Outillages, RH : dimensionnements, localisations, optimisation…) et du « Lean-Project » : conduite du changement, démarche d’amélioration,…

Dans son activité de conseil il accompagne les entreprises de tous secteurs (AREVA, ARCELOR MITTAL, AIRBUS Hélicoptère, ERDF, GUINTOLLI, ORTEC, SCP, VOLVO, LA POSTE … ) dans la mise en application opérationnelle des bonnes pratiques ayant émergé et fait leurs preuves dans les secteurs leader. Il a développé une expertise particulière en Sureté de Fonctionnement, Maintenance, Gestion d’Actifs, Support Logistique et Gestion de Projets et d’Affaires.

Fort de sa double formation Ingénieur Arts et Métiers (France) et M.Sc.A. de l’Université de Montréal (Canada) il marie avec succès la rigueur et la puissance des approches anglo-saxonnes avec le pragmatisme, le goût du terrain, de l’opérationnel et du résultat hérité de sa formation d’origine.